What's new

What are Republicans doing to Unify the country?

The question you have to ask yourself is if you want to stand shoulder-to-shoulder with them if you knew their support was the only way to keep Trump out of office? How much are your morals worth?
Lol, you can be quite the douchebag when you decide to put your mind to it…..

"Today, I work as a senior researcher at Political Research Associates (PRA), a progressive think tank..."

Shocker. Someone who is paid to push a progressives' agenda thinks non-progressives can do unsavory things. The reality in data is: 95% of antisemitic incidents motivated by Israel’s policies were perpetrated by far-left or unidentified activists. Just 5% were perpetrated by known far-right activists. There are currently two members of Congress who have been censured for their Antisemitism, both are democrats.

I'm not saying all democrats or all leftists are Antisemitic. Far from it. I think most on the political left are repulsed by it, and Joe Biden did the fastest 180 I've seen him do after being roundly criticized by his own party for threatening to withhold already approved military aid from Israel. There is a tiny but very vocal group on the left who hate Jewish people, and other lefties need to continue to call them out. Lame attempts to distance the left from Antisemitism by claiming Rashida Tlaib and Ilhan Omar are Trump supporters only hurts credibility. They are bigots. They are on the left and they need to be ostracized.

lol wait. How does this make sense? In this analogy, Trump Admits to being Hitler, right? Or is he the weak president and Biden is Hitler? And people make fun of Biden’s speaking???

At the donor roundtable, Trump said he had studied Jewish history and had thoughts about this moment in U.S. history.