Page 1 of 63 1231151 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 628
  1. #1
    Senior Member Saint Cy of JFC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    69,646
    Mentioned
    85 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    58609
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100

    Official Warrior Watch: Draft Pick and Playoff Positioning

    The Warriors are in the midst of a 3 game skid and are looking vulnerable. Right now they are playing the Mavs on the 2nd game of a road back-to-back.

    Here is the rest of their remaining schedule. Feel free to predict their remaining record and playoff seed (or lottery rank).

    Current Record: 41-32. Last ten games they have gone 5-5. They are currently the 6th seed and are

    They have 1 back-to-backs left.

    3 road games vs. 6 homes games.

    4 games left vs. teams with a .500% or better record.

    5 left vs teams with a record worse than .500%.

    Current Streak Lost 1 in a row

    https://espn.go.com/nba/standings

    Sat, Feb 9 @ Dallas - L
    Tue, Feb 12 vs Houston - L
    Tue, Feb 19 @ Utah - L
    Wed, Feb 20 vs Phoenix - W
    Fri, Feb 22 vs San Antonio - W
    Sun, Feb 24 @ Minnesota - W
    Tue, Feb 26 @ Indiana - L
    Wed, Feb 27 @ NY Knicks - L

    MARCH
    Fri, Mar 1 @ Boston - L
    Sat, Mar 2 @ Philadelphia - L
    Mon, Mar 4 vs Toronto - W
    Wed, Mar 6 vs Sacramento - W
    Fri, Mar 8 vs Houston - L
    Sat, Mar 9 vs Milwaukee - L
    Mon, Mar 11 vs NY Knicks - W
    Wed, Mar 13 vs Detroit - W
    Fri, Mar 15 vs Chicago - L
    Sun, Mar 17 @ Houston - W
    Mon, Mar 18 @ New Orleans - W
    Wed, Mar 20 @ San Antonio - L
    Sat, Mar 23 vs Washington - W
    Mon, Mar 25 vs Los Angeles (Lakers) - W
    Wed, Mar 27 vs Sacramento - L
    Sat, Mar 30 vs Portland

    APRIL
    Wed, Apr 3 vs New Orleans
    Fri, Apr 5 @ Phoenix
    Sun, Apr 7 vs Utah
    Tue, Apr 9 vs Minnesota
    Thu, Apr 11 vs Oklahoma City
    Fri, Apr 12 @ Los Angeles (Lakers)
    Mon, Apr 15 vs San Antonio
    Wed, Apr 17@ Portland

    **** Hotnickkk.
    Last edited by Saint Cy of JFC; 03-29-2013 at 10:58 AM.
    Shovel your way out of the s***

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Saint Cy of JFC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    69,646
    Mentioned
    85 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    58609
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100
    Sticky plz.
    Shovel your way out of the s***

  4. #3
    Senior Member Saint Cy of JFC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    69,646
    Mentioned
    85 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    58609
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100
    21 point game in Dallas.
    Shovel your way out of the s***

  5. #4
    Senior Member Computer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    17,049
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    50515
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyrone Torbin View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Sticky plz.

    Ill give ya something sticky

  6. #5
    Senior Member Computer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    17,049
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    50515
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100
    Where's the important info, like record?

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    500
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    314
    Rep Adjustment Power
    22
    I'm hoping they did too well to start the season off and can't tank, provided they start losing. Just don't make the playoffs, GS! I hate to root for the Lakers, but I must.

  8. #7
    Senior Member Saint Cy of JFC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    69,646
    Mentioned
    85 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    58609
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100
    Quote Originally Posted by Hack View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Where's the important info, like record?
    Updated.
    Shovel your way out of the s***

  9. #8
    In pursuit of #9 Dr. Jones's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    62,121
    Mentioned
    171 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    96720
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100
    Good work, Cy. Repd

    Also would like to see it stickied if it is kept updated.
    Fortune and glory, kid. Fortune and glory.

  10. #9
    Senior Member Computer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    17,049
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    50515
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100
    I bet we get it and its not good.

  11. #10
    Senior Member Saint Cy of JFC's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    69,646
    Mentioned
    85 Post(s)
    Total Rep Points
    58609
    Rep Adjustment Power
    100
    Will update important info after every game.
    Shovel your way out of the s***

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About Us
We are a community of Utah JazzFanz that are passionate about our team. We celebrate the highs that come with last second heroics and (some of us) cry in defeat. Welcome to our community. Be respectful of others and join in to the conversation...
Join us