I noticed you can still give to or take away rep from posts by users who have their accounts deactivated. Why is that? Someone could have their account deactivated, and if someone really didn't like them they could neg them like crazy. Then if the deactivated poster comes back all their rep would be gone. It just seems weird being able to affect their rep.